remove bot function

What powers or changes would you like to see in SHA? Or just suggest anything, we may include it for the next version.

remove bot function

Postby Cheetah on Thu Jun 04, 2009 7:30 am

i am a big fan of SHA and play with bots and the occasional freind over LAN
but i couldn't help noticing that while there is a add bot function in the in-game menu there is no remove bot
the other day my freind was trying to join but my server was full of bots, but i could not remove a bot and i had to restart the whole server:(
Cheetah
Sidekick
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:57 am

Re: remove bot function

Postby Teraku on Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:39 am

Try calling a vote to kick some bots. And yes, there are unkickable bots, such as spidey, captain america and captain canada. Even calling votes won't help.
Teraku
Sidekick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:01 am
Location: Holland


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron