Servers page

Have you setup or are you looking for a SHA server?

Servers page

Postby Batmite on Thu Jan 30, 2003 1:49 pm

I have added something on the Servers page (on the main website), where you can view what is going on, on the SHA official servers, you will need Q3PLUG to view them.

At the moment, there are 3 working SHA servers :)

<A HREF="http://www.batmite.com/servers.htm" TARGET=_blank>http://www.batmite.com/servers.htm</A>


You may use Gamespy or some other game server thingy, so this page won't list any new SHA servers but it can be a quick reference to who is on what server from the official SHA servers.<p>[ January 30, 2003: Message edited by: Batmite ]

User avatar
Batmite
Main Man
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2002 9:01 am
Location: London, England

Re: Servers page

Postby canobis on Thu Jan 30, 2003 6:07 pm

ahh coolness

good idea bat!

<A HREF="http://www.freewebz.com/canobis/" TARGET=_blank><B><I>Canobis Maps</I></B></A>
canobis
Sidekick
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2002 9:01 am

Re: Servers page

Postby Ciao Time on Mon Sep 24, 2007 4:49 am

Not anymore: Q3Plug shows all three registered IPs permanently timed out (toast). :(
User avatar
Ciao Time
Sidekick
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:20 pm
Location: Right here.

Re: Servers page

Postby Batmite on Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:15 pm

hahaha, those servers were toast looooooong ago.

hahaha? I mean boohoohoo
User avatar
Batmite
Main Man
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2002 9:01 am
Location: London, England

Re: Servers page

Postby Ciao Time on Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:38 pm

Batmite wrote:hahaha, those servers were toast looooooong ago.

hahaha? I mean boohoohoo


???

Anyways, why don't you give Merlin or someone an e-mail telling them that the forum has restarted, Bat?
User avatar
Ciao Time
Sidekick
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:20 pm
Location: Right here.


Return to Servers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron