Live!

General stuff about SHA

Live!

Postby KyoMamoru on Tue Dec 16, 2003 4:09 pm

Live I say!!! LIIIIVE!

Everyone, quick tell a friend about SHA... Just get the word out again. It's fun... Hell, a few friends and I started playing again, except this time on Urban Terror maps! Mwaha! It was awesome... Urban enviroments work well with the game. So I digress... We need to start playing again.

KyoMamoru
Sidekick

Re: Live!

Postby Batmite on Thu Dec 18, 2003 9:05 am

It makes me really happy that people are playing the game that I sweated blood over.
Yes! Please let people know about this game.
Batmite
Main Man

Postby KyoMamoru on Thu Dec 18, 2003 1:46 pm

No problem man... I gotta say, playing the maps for Urban Terror adds in another level of fun into it. Probably something that caused Sha to kinda... become obscure was the lack of maps in it, since its hard to become immersed in an enviroment such as Q3's levels.

Still willing to do some balancing to the characters...? If so I have a few suggestions... If you happen to have some method of contact, you can snag me on...

Msn: KyoMamoru@hotmail.com
Yahoo: Kyo_Mamoru
Aol: KyoMamoru

KyoMamoru
Sidekick

Postby Chelsea on Thu Dec 18, 2003 3:16 pm

Where do I get these maps of which you speak?
OOPS. Never mind. I googled a mess of them.
Where is the server?
:eek:<p>[ December 18, 2003: Message edited by: Sharon ]
Chelsea
Sidekick

Postby KyoMamoru on Thu Dec 18, 2003 4:05 pm

Well, to get Urban Terror maps to work right... You kinda need to have Urban Terror, given that you'll need all of the textures, shaders, and what not. Sooo, my advise is...
<A HREF="http://www.urbanterror.net" TARGET=_blank>www.urbanterror.net</A>